• 14-15 Opening Flag Salute

  • JAT-Wood

  • Coming Together

  • Staff 15-16

Deep Creek-Damascus K-8 School Home Page
Print
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Spring Break 3/27/17-3/31/17.
DEEP CREEK-DAMASCUS K-8 SCHOOL

  School Phone: 503-658-3171                                                                                 School Address:
  School Fax: 503-658-6275                                                                                 14151 SE 242nd Ave
                                                                                                                               Damascus, OR 97089 

  Office Hours: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

  ADMINISTRATION  
  Image



Principal:  Lori Walter
Email:  walter@gresham.k12.or.us
Phone:  503.658.3171

 


OFFICE PERSONNEL
 
           Head Secretary:
  Michelle Melville
           Email:  melville@gresham.k12.or.us
           Phone:  503.658.3171 

                          
           
           Counseling/Attendance Secretary:
 
           Jeanne McGregor
           Email: mcgregor@gresham.k12.or.us
           Phone:  503.658.3171
 

          Office Assistant
          
Amy Kendall
          Email:  kendall@gresham.k12.or.us7
          Phone:  503-658-3171

           Health Assistant:  Jody Bender
           Emailbender@gresham.k12.or.us
           Phone:  503.658.3171

 
 

 

 
 
     
 

TEAM LEADERS
 
 
 

 
  Kelly Deatherage
  

 deatherage2@gresham.k12.or.us 



   Lonnie Wood
  

wood3@gresham.k12.or.us


   MaryAnn Narath
  

narath@gresham.k12.or.us

 
     
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management